Weigh-In Results: Navarrete & Villa Ready for Featherweight Title Showdown

(ESPN, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

    •     Emanuel Navarrete 126 lbs vs. Ruben Villa 125 lbs 
(Vacant WBO Featherweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

•    Janibek Alimkhanuly 159.6 lbs vs. Gonzalo Coria 158.6 lbs 
(Alimkhanuly’s WBO Global Middleweight Title — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT)

•    Elvis Rodriguez 141.5 lbs vs. Cameron Krael 141.2 lbs 
(Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

•    Lorenzo Simpson 156 lbs vs. Sonny Duversonne 154.8 lbs 
(Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

•    Bryan Lua 131.6 lbs vs. Nelson Colon 131.6 lbs 
(Lightweight — 6 Rounds)

•    Rashiem Jefferson 123.8 lbs vs. Steve Garagarza 123.5 lbs 
(Junior Featherweight — 4 Rounds)

•    Kahshad Elliott 152.8 lbs vs. Akeem Jackson 151.5 lbs 
(Junior Middleweight — 4 Rounds)

About The World Boxing Wall (3196 Articles)
#TWBW

Leave a Comment! Do you agree or not? Anything else to add?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: