LOMACHENKO VS LOPEZ TIME, RUNNING ORDER & CHANNEL

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, Approximately 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT) / (FITE TV in UK)

    •     Vasiliy Lomachenko 135 lbs vs. Teofimo Lopez 135 lbs 
(Undisputed Lightweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges: Steve Weisfeld, Julie Lederman and Tim Cheatham
Referee: Russell Mora

•    Alex Saucedo 140 lbs vs. Arnold Barboza Jr. 140 lbs 
(Junior Welterweight  — 10 Rounds)

•    Edgar Berlanga 169 lbs vs. Lanell Bellows 169 lbs 
(Super Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT)

•    Josue Vargas 142 lbs vs. Kendo Castaneda 142 lbs 
(Junior Welterweight — 10 Rounds)

•   John Vincent Moralde 127 lbs vs. Jose Enrique Vivas 128 lbs 
(Featherweight — 8 Rounds)

•   Quinton Randall 147 lbs vs. Jan Carlos Rivera 146 lbs 
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

•    Jahi Tucker 145 lbs vs. Charles Garner 142 lbs 
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

About The World Boxing Wall (3142 Articles)
#TWBW

Leave a Comment! Do you agree or not? Anything else to add?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: