Monster Weigh-In Results: Naoya Inoue-Jason Moloney & Ewa Brodnicka-Mikaela Mayer World Title Doubleheader from The Bubble

(ESPN+, Approximately 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

    •     Naoya Inoue 117.7 lbs vs. Jason Moloney 117.9 lbs 
(Inoue’s WBA/IBF/Ring Magazine Bantamweight World Titles — 12 Rounds)
 Judges/Referee: Patricia Morse Jarman, Max De Luca and Tim Cheatham / Kenny Bayless

•    Ewa Brodnicka 130.1 lbs vs. Mikaela Mayer 129.8 lbs 
(WBO Female Junior Lightweight World Title — 10 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Steve Weisfeld, Dave Moretti and Lisa Giampa / Celestino Ruiz
* Brodnicka loses belt on the scale. Mayer is still eligible to win the world title

(ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT)

•   Robson Conceição 128.8 lbs vs. Louie Coria 128.6 lbs 
(Junior Lightweight— 10 Rounds)

•    Julian Rodriguez 142.6 lbs vs. Jose “Piston” López 142.3 lbs 
(Junior Welterweight — 10 Rounds)

•    Jared Anderson 246.1 lbs vs. Luis Eduardo Pena 229.6 lbs 
(Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

•    Andy Hiraoka 140.9 lbs vs. Rickey Edwards 140.7 lbs 
(Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

About The World Boxing Wall (3232 Articles)
#TWBW

Leave a Comment! Do you agree or not? Anything else to add?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: